April Wrap Up – How did I do?

It’s been a busy month here on chaininteraction hasn’t it? Let’s have a look at whether I lived up to my April TBR post’s expectations?

Reviews:

Strange the Dreamer

Willow Born

Dreams and Shadows

Illuminae

Seraphina and Shadow Scale

 A Natural History of Dragons

The Illusionists

The Witchfinder’s Sister

The Bear and the Nightingale

Red Queen

Legion

The Tropic of Serpents

Smiler’s Fair

The Hunter’s Kind

Sea

Golden

Children of Thorns, Children of Water

WOAH! I reviewed way too many books this month. This is intense. But what else was there?

Want to Read Wednesdays

Vassa in the Night, Sarah Porter

Spindle Fire by Lexa Hillyer

All the Birds in the Sky, Charlie Jane Anders

The Witchfinder’s Sister, Beth Underdown

Wonderful!

Tags

Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Things That Will Make Me Instantly NOT Want To Read A Book

This was my first time joining in with TTT and I loved it so much. Definitely going to keep this as a feature for a while since there are so many good themes coming up!

As I say, it’s been a busy month! I’m entering my…3rd(?) month of blogging and I’m having so much fun and I’ve got to chat to some amazing people and read some amazing things. Let’s see where May takes us shall we?

2 thoughts on “April Wrap Up – How did I do?

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

