Another Night Circus Wannabe? Den of Shadows, Christopher Byford, Book Review

And we're back with another book review. Feel's like a while since I've written one of these, perhaps I'm reading too slowly this month? Who knows. Anyway, this book leapt out to me because it said 'Perfect for fans of Caraval, Rebel of the Sands and The Night Circus.'¬†Well I've not read¬†Rebel of the Sands... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑