Camelot Betrayal, Kiersten White, Book Review

Hello Humans! It's been a long time coming but I'm very excited to be reviewing book two in Kiersten White's Camelot Rising series - I thoroughly enjoyed The Guinevere Deception last year and when I was sent a review copy of book two there was quite a bit of delighted squealing in my house... I've... Continue Reading →

The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue, V E Schwab – Book Review

Hello Humans! It's finally here, the review for the book which, if you're on the bookish internet, you have probably seen everywhere. The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is the latest book from prolific author V.E. Shwab who has written all sorts of other books most of which I have read - I think I'm... Continue Reading →

Goldilocks, Laura Lam – Book Review

Hello Humans! How are we doing? Ready for a bit of feminist science fiction? Of course we are! I recently (well...recently to writing this I'm not 100% sure when this will go up) read Laura Lam's Goldilocks which claimed to be "a bold and thought-provoking new thriller for readers of The Martian and The Handmaid's Tale."... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑