Seven Devils, Laura Lam and Elizabeth May – Book Review

Hello Humans! So you're back for another book review - you must have excellent taste. Today I'm reviewing feminist science fiction with Laura Lam and Elizabeth May'sĀ Seven Devils. This book first hit my radar at Gollanczfest last October and I'm so glad I managed to snag a digital review copy so I could tell you... Continue Reading →

Goldilocks, Laura Lam – Book Review

Hello Humans! How are we doing? Ready for a bit of feminist science fiction? Of course we are! I recently (well...recently to writing this I'm not 100% sure when this will go up) read Laura Lam'sĀ Goldilocks which claimed to be "a bold and thought-provoking new thriller for readers of The Martian and The Handmaid's Tale."... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑