TTT – My ‘Autumn’ TBR

Hello humans! The prompt for today’s TTT post is ‘My Fall TBR’ but I refuse to call it fall so here is my Autumn TBR. I picked out ten books I’m hoping to read in the next few weeks that I think are pretty autumnal (or just new releases I am excited about).

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted byΒ That Artsy Reader GirlΒ and is an awesome way to discover new bloggers who like the same kind of books as you do!

Which books are on your TBR for the next few weeks? Let me know in the comments below!

J

27 thoughts on “TTT – My ‘Autumn’ TBR

Add yours

  1. Locke Lamora yeah πŸ˜€ i hope you like it!

    The Twisted Tree sounds really interesting! Haven’t heard from it before, but checked it out because the cover is great πŸ˜‰ It says for fans of ‘Coraline’ and I loved that one ❀️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve seen A Curse Dark and Lonely a lot this morning! I’ve already added it to my own TBR. I love Beauty and the Beast retellings πŸ˜€ Hope you enjoy all the books on your list!

    Here’s my TTT.

    Liked by 1 person

Let's talk!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: