May Wrap Up (How did we do?)

Let’s see what happened this month! I had some quite broad goals this month and I don’t think I’ve beaten April in terms of sheer quantity but you never know!

May Reading Goals:

  1. Finish the Red Queen series (DONE)
  2. Finish The Memoirs of Lady Trent (ALMOST DONE-I’m just waiting on the last one from the library)
  3. Read all the ARC copies (DONE? There certainly have been a lot)
  4. More books from the library/Charity shop (Ok I bought a few books new but mostly DONE)

Books Reviewed:

The Hawkweed Legacy *

Aurabel *

The Whitby Witches *

In the Labyrinth of Drakes

Wintersong

Dragon Redeemer*

The Space Between the Stars*

Voyage of the Basilisk

Alice: The Wanderland Chronicles *

The Night Brother *

King’s Cage

Den of Shadows *

Glass Sword

Flame in the Mist *

Breakwater *

See what I mean? That’s a ton of ARC reviews marked with a ‘*’ I’m so grateful to all the authors and publishers who let me give honest reviews of their upcoming titles!

Want to Read Wednesdays:

I Hate Everyone But You

The Shadowed Sun

Treasure Island

Song of the Current

Tarnished City

Tags:

Top Ten Tuesday: Summer Reads!

It’s Top Ten Tuesday! Ten Books that remind me of my Mum

Top Ten Tuesday! ‘Ten Things On My Reading Wishlist’

My Top 10 All time Favourite Book Covers (So Far)

 

What a month it has been eh? Any posts/ reviews particularly interesting to you? Link me to your wrap up on twitter @judithcmoore or in the comments below!

Can’t wait to hear from you

J

Let's talk!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑