June Wrap Up

I fell like every month I start with how busy I’ve been but it never seems to stop being true. I love looking back at my month in these wrap ups, it just gives me a sense of achievement. Have a peer through if you like, catch up on what you may have missed!

Book reviews

Shelter

The Coven

Six of Crows

Ariadnis

Darien

The New Voices of Fantasy

Within the Sanctuary of Wings

And I Darken

Godblind

All the Birds in the Sky

The House of Binding Thorns

The Last Ever After

Conspiracy

The Book Jumper

Voiceless

Flight of a Starling

Want to Read Wednesdays

Wonder Woman: Warbringer, Leigh Bardugo

Godsgrave, Jay Kristoff

Den of Stars, Christopher Byford

Sabriel, Garth Nix

Top Ten Tuesdays

The Ten Best Books I’ve read so far in 2017

10 Series I’ve been meaning to start (Top Ten Tuesday!)

Top Ten Fathers (or Father figures) in books I love!

My Top Ten YA Fantasy Novels Everyone Should Read!

 

Phewf! There’s a lot going on it seems! Well don’t worry because there’s another month to come of (hopefully) amazing book reviews including some new releases and a few old books I’m just getting round to. Keep up to date by clicking that follow button and also you can follow me on twitter (@judithcmoore) or on instagram (@spookyyorkshirepudding)-don’t ask.

Love you all, see you tomorrow!

4 thoughts on “June Wrap Up

Add yours

Let's talk!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑